34 Get to Know Me Questions

IMG_2481.jpg

I always thought that these tags on YouTube were spectacular. Funny, engaging, interesting, they give viewers and readers a little more of you. So I thought I would write a “Get to know me” post since it was my birthday recently. I have found these questions on the YouTube Society’s website and will just go ahead and answer a few. 

  1. What is your favourite colour? – White, black and pink
  2. Who was your first best friend? – I had several, Stelan, Nina, Eira… 
  3. How tall are you? – 1,59 m or 5’2 ft
  4. How old are you? – 24
  5. Cats or dogs? – Both 
  6. Funniest moment through school? – Every school dance 
  7. How many countries have you visited? – About eight
  8. Are you in/ gone to college? – Just graduated! 
  9. What’s your favourite/ worst subject in school?  – Languages/ Math
  10. What’s your favourite drink? – La Croix (the orange flavour) 
  11. What’s your favourite animal? – Dogs, cats and horses
  12. What’s your favourite perfume? – Jo Malone in Mimosa & Cardamom
  13. Mornings or night? – Definitely mornings. I wake up at 5 to walk my dogs 
  14. Tea or coffee? – Coffee early in the morning, tea the rest of the day
  15. What’s your favourite food? – Nutella (does that count?) 
  16. What sports do/did you play? – Volleyball, dance and horseback riding 
  17. What’s your favourite book? – The Pillars of the Earth (Ken Follett) and Shadow of the wind (Carlos Ruiz Zafón) 
  18. What’s your favourite holiday and season? – Christmas, because I get to see my family and Autumn because it’s sweater weather
  19. Who are some of your favourite YouTubers? – Alex Garza, Tanya Burr and Zoella… 
  20. What’s your favourite movie? – Currently: Bad Moms
  21. Are you single or taken? – Taken and I love it 
  22. What’s your idea of an ideal date? – Anything works as long as you’re yourself and have tons of fun 
  23. Favourite memory from childhood? – Any holiday surrounded by family
  24. Do you speak any different languages? – Yes, five more
  25. Do you have any siblings? – A little brother who is my other half
  26. How would you describe your fashion sense? – Not very current, more like classic… I’m gonna admit that I don’t have a great fashions sense, which is why I follow so many fashionistas
  27. Whats your favourite store? – Zara, no doubt
  28. What is the last thing you bought? – Groceries two days ago (how fun!)
  29. What’s your favourite restaurant? – My mom’s house
  30. What are some of your favourite TV shows? – Bones, Stranger Things and Revenge
  31. PC or Mac? – Mac
  32. What phone do you have? – iPhone 
  33. Who was the last person you texted? – my friend Sabela
  34. One of your bad habits? – Eating when I am bored… 

 

I hope you guys enjoyed this little Q&A. If you have any other questions you would like me to answer and add to this list, just include them in the comment section below. 

Lots of love, Yara ♥ 

Leave a Reply

